>> HOVEDSIDE
>> Bli medlem
>> Om Elverum Turforening
>> Kontakt
>> Samarbeidspartnere
>> Grasrotandelen
>> Relevante linker






 
  Styret:
  Verv
Leder
Nestleder
Kasserer
Sekretær
Styremedlem

Vararepresentanter

 
  Navn
Jon Simon Høye
Kjell Surèn
Stig Kulvedrøsten
Wenche Røset
Trond Wolden

Lars Erik Knippa
Hege Østbye
  Telefon
922 56 938
907 81 582
930 35 473
412 30 667
918 12 908

900 25 688
990 12 205
  Mail
leder@elverum-turforening.no
nestleder@elverum-turforening.no
kasserer@elverum-turforening.no

sekretar@elverum-turforening.no
styremedlem@elverum-turforening.no
 
Områdeansvarlige der vi holder løyper:
  Verv
Flishøgda
Grundsetmarka
Stavåsen
Svartholtet
  Navn
Thor Bergerengen
Jan Lassemo
Ole Petter Hoem
Knut Andersen

 
  Telefon
994 41 509
974 97 720
918 44 705
950 39 719
  Mail
flishogda@elverum-turforening.no
grundsetmarka@elverum-turforening.no
stavasen@elverum-turforening.no
svartholtet@elverum-turforening.no