>> HOVEDSIDE
>> Bli medlem
>> Om Elverum Turforening
>> Kontakt
>> Samarbeidspartnere
>> Grasrotandelen
>> Relevante linker






 
  Styret:
  Verv
Leder
Nestleder
Kasserer
Sekretær
Styremedlem
  Navn
Jon Simon Høye
Kjell Surèn
Olaf J. Thomasgaard
Wenche Røset
Trond Wolden
  Telefon
922 56 938
624 12 861
414 33 631
412 30 667
918 12 908
  Mail
leder@elverum-turforening.no
nestleder@elverum-turforening.no
kasserer@elverum-turforening.no

sekretar@elverum-turforening.no
styremedlem@elverum-turforening.no
 
Områdeansvarlige der vi holder løyper:
  Verv
Flishøgda
Grundsetmarka
Stavåsen
Svartholtet
  Navn
Thor Bergerengen
Jan Lassemo
Ole Petter Hoem
Knut Andersen
  Telefon
994 41 509
974 97 720
918 44 705
950 39 719
  Mail
flishogda@elverum-turforening.no
grundsetmarka@elverum-turforening.no
stavasen@elverum-turforening.no
svartholtet@elverum-turforening.no